Contact Us

Tickets

tickets@sobefest.com
P: 877-762-3933

General Information

Festival Founder &
Executive Director

Lee Brian Schrager
P: 305-625-4171 ext.1040
LeeSchrager@sgws.com

Managing Director

Devin Padgett
P: 970-927-9549
devin@devinc.com

Associate Directors

Debra Lundy
P: 305-627-1742
DebraLundy@sgws.com

Kristen Sofge
P: 305-627-1548
KSofge@sgws.com

Sponsorship

Brett Friedman
Agency 21 Consulting
P: 305-529-9506 ext 2
C: 305-582-4424
brett@agency21consulting.com

Ashley Shapiro
Sponsorship and Ticketing Director
P: 305-627-1646
AshleyShapiro@sgws.com

Marketing

Heather Radi-Bermudez
Marketing Manager
P: 305-627-1251
hrbermudez@sgws.com

Public Relations

Internal Festival Contact
Devonie Nicholas
Public Relations Director
305-627-1135
dnicholas@sgws.com

Accounting &
Compliance / Business

Julia Cancino
Accounting & Compliance Manager
P: 305-627-1266
juliacancino@sgws.com

Auction & Friends Program

Aly Schulman
Auction & Friends Director
P: 305-627-1169
aschulman@sgws.com

2016 SOBEWFF Auction Donor Form

Ticketing

Lauren Azicri
Ticketing Manager and Sponsorship Administrator
P: 877-762-3933
tickets@sobefest.com

Talent Relations

Elizabeth Nuell
Talent Relations
P: 305-627-1741
ElizabethNuell@sgws.com

Teddy Rood
Assistant Talent Manager
P: 305-627-1275
tedrood@sgws.com

Grand Tasting
Restaurants & Exhibitors

Teddy Rood
Special Projects & Talent Coordinator
P: 305-627-1275
tedrood@sgws.com

2017 Restaurant Applicaiton Form

Aly Schulman
Exhibitor Program Manager
P: 305-627-1169
aschulman@sgws.com

2017 Exhibitor Application Form

Travel

Carol Press
ProTravel International
P: 786-206-2717
Carol.Press@Protravelinc.com

Wineries/Suppliers

General Inquiries
Zoraida Suarez
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits Supplier Activation Director
P: 305-627-1256
ZSuarez@sgws.com

Shelly Lungstrum
Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits Grand Tasting Village Supplier Manager
P: 305-627-1134
ShellyLungstrum@sgws.com

Please note that participation in the Festival is limited to products distributed through Southern Wine & Spirits of Florida

Volunteer Program

Gipsy Velez
Program Manager
P: 305-919-5333
GipsyVelez@sgws.com

Mari Trelles Costa
Program Manager
P: 305-919-4126
MariTrellesCosta@sgws.com